Security +

Security+ (CompTIA)

COMPTIA Security Class Outline: This course contains 6 Domains as follows. Domain 1: Network Security = 21% Domain 2: Compliance and Operational Security = 18% Domain 3: Threats and Vulnerabilities = 21% Domain 4: Application, Data and Host Security = 16% Domain 5: Access Control and Identify Management = 13% ...

Read More »

Access Control

In the information technology field, access control gives opportunity to a partial or selective access to a place or other resources. The actual meaning of accessing is entering, consuming or using. Authorization means is to access a resource. Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Planning You will be able to know ...

Read More »

Comptia Security+

The CompTIA Security+ vendor-neutral certification exam is the worldwide standard of competency for foundation-level security practitioners. As of 2/2004, the Security+ exam has been taken over 10,000 times. As of 4/2005, there are 13,000 individuals holding this certification. Security+ (SY0-001) CIA Triangle Confidentiality: assuming information is secure with access limited ...

Read More »