CCNA 640-801

CCNA Syllabus, Curriculum and guidelines !

CCNA curriculum and guidelines…. CCNA is divided into two main parts which are the CCNA Discovery and the CCNA Explorations. CCNA Discovery mainly deals with the basics of networking with the practical guidance about the networks. It provides the basic skills needed to handle a network and the network environment. ...

Read More »

CCNA Study Notes for Exam 640-801

Cisco Hierarchical Model: For more information about this, please read our separate tutorial titled “The Cisco Hierarchical Model”. OSI Model: The OSI model is a layered model and a conceptual standard used for defining standards to promote multi-vendor integration as well as maintain constant interfaces and isolate changes of implementation ...

Read More »